webform

Contact Us

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

 

Staff List

Ray Betzner, Assistant vice president of university communications ray.betzner@temple.edu, 215-204-8564
•Chief university communications officer, Strategic planning 

Eryn Jelesiewicz, Director of university communications eryn.jelesiewicz@temple.edu, 215-204-8878
•Media relations, Daily communications planning 

Hillel Hoffmann, Assistant director of news communications, hillel.hoffmann@temple.edu, 215-204-9699

•Media relations, Admissions, Academics

Kim Fischer, Assistant director of news communications, kim.fischer@temple.edu, 215-204-7479
•Humanities, Social sciences 

Jazmyn Burton, Public Affairs Manager, jazmyn.burton@temple.edu, 215-707-2653

Preston Moretz, Science and technology writer, preston.moretz@temple.edu, 215-204-4380
•Science, Engineering, Pharmacy, Dentistry 

Brandon Lausch, Assistant director, Fox School of Business, blausch@temple.edu, 215-204-4115
•Business, Tourism, Hospitality Management

Megan Chiplock, megan.chiplock@temple.edu, 215-707-1731

Associate director, multimedia

Gina Benignogina.benigno@temple.edu, 215-204-4355
Videographer / Editor

Temple University Health System Communications