webform

Contact Strategic Marketing & Communications

Strategic Marketing & Communications tells the story of how Temple powers the city and changes the world.

The team's expertise spans the entire range of marketing and communications capabilities, from digital advertising, web development and social media to content strategy, design and videography.

Guided by President Neil D. Theobald's commitments, Strategic Marketing & Communications works closely with colleagues across the institution to plan, develop and deploy strategic and effective campaigns, projects and materials.

How Do I...


How do I buy, place or schedule advertising?

For advertising-related questions, including media buying, contact Sapphire Stubbs at sapphire@temple.edu or 215-204-7606.

How do I learn more about Temple’s new branding campaign?

To learn more about Temple's new branding campaign, contact Maria Buehler at maria.buehler@temple.edu or 215-204-7607.

How do I obtain university logos?

To obtain an updated logo for your school, college, unit or center, contact Mary Ann Fong at mafong@temple.edu or 215-204-7571.

How do I request coverage in Temple Today?

To request coverage in Temple Today, contact Kim Fischer at kfischer@temple.edu or 215-204-7479.

How do I schedule a staff photographer?

To schedule a staff photographer or for other questions about photography, contact Betsy Manning at betsy.manning@temple.edu or 215-204-4668.

How do I request web development or technical help?

For web consultations and related questions, contact Ron Vitale at rvitale@temple.edu or 215-341-0846.

How do I get materials designed and printed or find freelance designers?

To request print materials such as posters or brochures, contact Mary Ann Fong at mafong@temple.edu or 215-204-7571.

We look forward to working with you.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Contact us
Office of Strategic Marketing & Communications
Bell Building (TECH Center) 
3rd Floor
1101 W. Montgomery Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone:  215-204-0123