Twenty-six faculty join 25-Year Club

Twenty-six faculty members, all of whom have been at Temple on presidential appointment continuously since 1985, join the 25-Year Club this year. New members are:

  • Alice G. Abreu. Beasley School of Law

  • Allan S. Barber, School of Communications and Theater

  • Shih-Jiun Chen, College of Engineering

  • Catherine V. Coyle, College of Health Professions and Social Work

  • Cheryl L. Dileo, Boyer College of Music and Dance

  • Joanne Epps, Beasley School of Law

  • Mohsen Fardmanesh, College of Liberal Arts

  • Joseph P. Folger, College of Education

  • Richard K. Greenstein, Beasley School of Law

  • Jonathan C. Holmquist, College of Liberal Arts

  • Forrest E. Huffman, Fox School of Business

  • Peter R. Jones, College of Liberal Arts

  • Nicholas W Kripal, Tyler School of Art

  • Louis S. Mangione, College of Liberal Arts

  • Stuart E. Neff, College of Science and Technology

  • Sonja Peterson-Lewis, College of Liberal Arts

  • Patrick J. Piggot, School of Medicine

  • Edward C. Rosenthal, Fox School of Business

  • Sheryl K Ruzek College of Health Professions and Social Work

  • Yuan Shi, College of Science and Technology

  • Gerald J. Stahler, College of Liberal Arts

  • Allan L. Truant, School of Medicine

  • Thomas J. Walker, College of Education

  • Susan Wells, College of Liberal Arts

  • Kariamu Welsh, Boyer College of Music and Dance

  • Stephanie Wunder, College of Science and Technology

A dinner in honor of all members, who include active and retired full-time faculty and administrators who have served for 25 or more continuous years as presidential appointees, will be held on May 8th in Mitten Hall. For further information, contact Howard Weiss, Fox School of Business professor of management science and operations management, at or 215-572-6388.